جينهوا اللبلاب المنسوجات المنزلية المحدودة

عش الطفل

  • صالة طفلة تحمل عش

    صالة طفلة تحمل عش

    【بيونيك خيالى ومثالي للنوم معًا】 مستوحى من هيكل رحم الأم ، تم تصميم كرسي استرخاء أديبو للأطفال لتوفير بيئة آمنة ودافئة ودافئة للأطفال للراحة والاستلقاء والنوم بأمان كما فعلت بطن الأم. بفضل الجوانب المستديرة ، يساعد المنتج في إنشاء حاجز بين الطفل والوالدين لمنح طفلك مساحة دافئة خاصة به.
    【سفر ودود】 التصميم خفيف الوزن والمقابض المريحة تجعل سرير السرير الخاص بنا قابلاً للحمل ، ويوفر سفرًا سهلًا وودودًا. يجري تعديلها - ببساطة قم بفك الحبل في نهاية المصدات لجعل الحجم أكبر لإرضاء نمو الطفل ، ومناسب من 0 إلى 12 شهرًا لفترة أطول.

    Email تفاصيل
  • حرارة
    كرسي استرخاء للأطفال قابل للتنفس آمن للأطفال من عمر 0 ​​إلى 12 شهرًا

    كرسي استرخاء للأطفال قابل للتنفس آمن للأطفال من عمر 0 ​​إلى 12 شهرًا

    استخدم عش الرضيع كسرير لسرير أو وسادة استرخاء للأطفال أو سرير سفر أو وسادة لحديثي الولادة أو محطة تغيير أو حركه في جميع أنحاء المنزل للاستلقاء أو الاستلقاء على البطن ، مما يجعل الطفل يشعر بمزيد من الأمان والراحة. تصميم خفيف الوزن وحزمة سهلة الاستخدام مع مقبض يجعلان من عش الأطفال حديثي الولادة أمرًا لا بد منه.
    كونها قابلة للتعديل ، ينمو السرير الجانبي مع طفلك. ببساطة قم بفك الحبل الموجود في نهاية المصدات لجعل الحجم أكبر. يمكن فتح نهايات المصدات بالكامل.
    إنها هدية استحمام الطفل المثالية للأمهات والأطفال. عندما لا تستطيع أن تكون هناك ، لا يزال بإمكانك إرسال الدعم المطمئن من تكبب أنا. يمتزج كرسي الأطفال الخاص بنا بسلاسة في أي منزل كمساعد دعم غير تدخلي ، جاهز وينتظر تقديم يد إضافية.

    Email تفاصيل
  • عش طفل قابل للتنفس وقابل للتنفس

    عش طفل قابل للتنفس وقابل للتنفس

    【قابل للانعكاس وقابل للتعديل】 - سرير الأطفال المتميز في السرير شارك نائم قابل للعكس ، ومُحدَّث بالكامل في جميع أنحاء السوستة يساعد على التركيب السريع ، وتوفير الوقت للاستخدام اليومي. يمكن خلع وسادة المرتبة السفلية من السرير باستخدام الوسادة الصغيرة لمسند الرأس أو دعم الظهر أو فقط قم بسحب وسادة الوسادة لحماية 4 جوانب.
    【قابل للفصل وقابل للغسل في الغسالة】 - يتيح لك السحاب المخفي خلع الغطاء وإلقائه في الغسالة. من الأفضل غسل الحصيرة ومصد السكك الحديدية يدويًا للحفاظ على النظافة وتجنب الشكل الخارجي.

    Email تفاصيل
  • عش الطفل المحمول للسفر للاطفال

    عش الطفل المحمول للسفر للاطفال

    السلامة هي مهمتنا الأولى تم اختبارها بدقة وهي متوافقة تمامًا مع كل من القانون الفيدرالي والمعايير المقترحة من لجنة سلامة المنتجات الاستهلاكية الأمريكية ، كما اجتازت اختبار أويكو-تكس القياسي ، الذي يضع معايير أعلى لمنتجات الرضع والأطفال.
    【هدية رائعة للأطفال للأمهات الجدد】 إنها هدية استحمام للأطفال مناسبة للآباء والأمهات حديثي الولادة. يمتزج كرسي الأطفال الخاص بنا بسلاسة في أي منزل كمساعد دعم غير تدخلي ، جاهز وينتظر تقديم يد إضافية.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سرير نوم مريح ومحمول لحديثي الولادة

    سرير نوم مريح ومحمول لحديثي الولادة

    【استخدام خفيف الوزن ومتعدد الاستخدامات】 يسمح التصميم الخفيف الوزن لنوم عش الأطفال الخاص بنا بخدمة أغراض متعددة مثل مكان الراحة ، ومساعد وقت البطن وسجادة السفر ، ومن السهل حملها في جميع أنحاء المنزل وجعل طفلك بجانبك في جميع الأوقات .
    【آمن للنوم كو】 تم تصميم كرسي الأطفال حديثي الولادة لدينا لتقليد الحركات اللطيفة التي يشعر بها الأطفال في الرحم. حاجز حماية ملفوف 360 درجة يمنع الطفل من الخروج من السرير ، ويوفر مساحة آمنة للطفل لينام في السرير مع الوالدين.
    【خامة خفيفة قابلة للتهوية】 غطاء قطني متين 100٪ وحشو داخلي غير سام يوفر بيئة آمنة ومهدئة لطفلك وطفلك. اخلعي ​​الوسادة لتوفير مساحة إضافية لطفلك لينمو.

    Email تفاصيل
  • مصنع BSCI قابل للتهوية ومضاد للنوم وسادات سرير الطفل الوفير

    مصنع BSCI قابل للتهوية ومضاد للنوم وسادات سرير الطفل الوفير

    1.آمن ومحمي - مصد سرير أطفال مضفر ناعم يتجنب اصطدام رأس طفلك أو رجليه أو يديه في سريره أو يعلق ذراعيه ورجليه في القضبان ، وممتص فراش الأطفال يحافظ على سلامة أطفالك ويسمح لك الحصول على قسط من النوم في الليل دون قلق.
    2. يناسب جميع أسرّة الأطفال أو عربة الأطفال الصغار - بفضل تصميمها الذكي بدون روابط ، فإن وسادة الوفير تتسع لجميع تصميمات أسرة الأطفال وأسرّة الأطفال الصغار.
    3.تصميم متعدد الأغراض - إنه ليس مجرد مصد سرير أو مهد ، بل يمكن أيضًا استخدام ممتص الصدمات الخاص بالطفل كوسادة ظهر أو وسادة نوم أو حتى ديكور للفراش. إنها هدية رائعة للأطفال حديثي الولادة والأمهات!
    4.العناية بالغسيل- يمكن تنظيف وسادات مصد سرير الأطفال بسهولة في درجة حرارة منخفضة. لا تستعمل مبيض؛ تجف في الظل.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سرير نوم قابل للتنفس قابل للحمل لحديثي الولادة

    سرير نوم قابل للتنفس قابل للحمل لحديثي الولادة

    【مصمم بحب】 مثالي للنوم المشترك: مع الجوانب المستديرة ، يساعد المنتج في إنشاء حاجز بين الطفل والوالدين لمنح طفلك مساحة مريحة خاصة به. ، ويوفر مكانًا مريحًا يتيح للطفل الراحة والاستراحة واللعب والاحتضان والقيام بوقت على البطن. احتياجات السفر لحديثي الولادة: تصميم خفيف الوزن ومقابض مريحة تجعل سرير السرير الخاص بنا قابلاً للنقل ، ويوفر سفرًا سهلًا وودودًا
    [قابلة للغسل في الغسالة】 منتجنا سهل التجميع والتفكيك ، ومناسب للغسيل والتجفيف الروتيني.

    Email تفاصيل
  • كرسي أطفال حديثي الولادة عش عضوي للأطفال الصغار

    كرسي أطفال حديثي الولادة عش عضوي للأطفال الصغار

    مواد مضادة للحساسية ، قابلة للتنفس وغير سامة. نستخدم نسيجًا قطنيًا بنسبة 100٪ وحشو داخلي يسمح بمرور الهواء ومضاد للحساسية ، وهو آمن على بشرة الطفل الحساسة. سوف يمنح طفلك نومًا هادئًا وآمنًا وسليمًا في سريره الجميل.
    مستوحى من هيكل رحم الأم ، تم تصميم كرسي استرخاء الأطفال لتوفير بيئة آمنة ومريحة ودافئة للأطفال للراحة والاستلقاء والنوم بأمان كما فعلت بطن الأم. بفضل الجوانب المستديرة ، يساعد المنتج في إنشاء حاجز بين الطفل والوالدين لمنح طفلك مساحة دافئة خاصة به.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سرير أطفال محمول من القطن الناعم 100٪ أثناء السفر

    سرير أطفال محمول من القطن الناعم 100٪ أثناء السفر

    【يسهل وقت البطن】 يوفر مكانًا مريحًا يتيح للطفل الراحة والاسترخاء واللعب والاحتضان والقيام بوقت البطن. يمكن أن يساعد وقت البطن الأطفال على تطوير قوة الرقبة والمهارات الحركية. من المهم مراقبة طفلك عن كثب أثناء وقت الاستلقاء على البطن.
    【مستلزمات حديثي الولادة】 إنها هدية استحمام الطفل المثالية للأمهات والأطفال. عندما لا تكون هناك ، لا يزال بإمكانك إرسال الدعم المطمئن من تكبب أنا. يمتزج كرسي الأطفال الخاص بنا بسلاسة في أي منزل كمساعد دعم غير تدخلي ، جاهز وينتظر تقديم يد إضافية.

    Email تفاصيل
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • >
  • 25 مجموع السجلات
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Jinhua Ivy Home Textile Co., Ltd

Baby Nest

  • Hot
    Breathable Safety Baby Lounger 0-12 Months Portable Baby Nest For Infant

    Breathable Safety Baby Lounger 0-12 Months Portable Baby Nest For Infant

    Use the infant nest as a bassinet for a bed, baby lounger pillow, travel bed, newborn pillow, changing station or move it around the house for lounging or tummy time, making baby feel more secure and cozy. The lightweight design and easy-to-use package with handle make our newborn nest a portable baby must-have.
    Being adjustable, the side sleeper grows with your baby. Simply loosen the cord at the end of the bumpers to make the size larger. The ends of the bumpers can be fully opened.
    It is an ideal baby shower gift for moms and babies .When you can't be there, you can still send the reassuring support of a Snuggle Me. Our baby lounger blends seamlessly into any home as a non-intrusive support aid, ready and waiting to give an extra hand.

    Email Details
  • Breathable Foldable Portable Baby Nest

    Breathable Foldable Portable Baby Nest

    【REVERSIBLE & ADJUSTABLE 】- Our premium baby in bed co sleeper bassinet is reversible, UPGRATED ALL AROUND ZIPPER helps quick installation, save time for daily use. The bottom mattress pad of bassinet can be taken off, using the little pillow for the headrest, back support or just zip the pillow cushion for 4 sided protection.
    【 DETACHABLE & MACHINE WASHABLE 】- The hidden zipper makes you easy to take off the cover and throw it into the washing machine. The mat and rail bumper are better to be hand washed to keep hygienic and avoid out of shape.

    Email Details
  • Portable Travel Baby Nest for Baby Lounger

    Portable Travel Baby Nest for Baby Lounger

    SAFETY IS OUR FIRST MISSION】has been rigorously tested and is fully compliant with both federal law and U.S Consumer Product Safety Commission proposed standards, also has passed the OEKo-Tex Standard test, which sets a higher standard for infant and baby products.
    【FANCY BABY GIFT FOR NEW MOMS】It is a decent baby shower gift for expectant parents or newborn parents. Our baby lounger blends seamlessly into any home as a non-intrusive support aid, ready and waiting to give an extra hand.

    Email Details
  • Safety Comfortable Newborn Portable Bed Crib Baby Nest Sleeper

    Safety Comfortable Newborn Portable Bed Crib Baby Nest Sleeper

    【LIGHTWEIGHT & VERSATILITY USE 】The lightweight design allows our baby nest sleeper to serve multiple purposes such as rest spot, tummy time aid and travel mat, it's easy to carry around the house and have your baby next to you at all times.
    【SAFE FOR CO SLEEPING 】Our newborn lounger is designed to mimic the gentle movements infants felt in the womb. 360° wrapped guardrail prevents the baby from rolling out of the bed, creates a safe space for baby to sleep in bed with parents.
    【BREATHABLE & MILD MATERIAL 】Durable 100% cotton cover and non toxic internal filling offers a safe and soothing environment for your baby and toddler. Take off the pillow to have extra space for your baby to grow.

    Email Details
  • BSCI Factory Breathable Snuggle Sleep Bed Pads Baby Crib Bumper

    BSCI Factory Breathable Snuggle Sleep Bed Pads Baby Crib Bumper

    1.Safe And Protected - Soft braided crib bumper avoid your baby's head, Legs or hands bumping into crib or gets his/her arms and legs stuck in the bars, the Crib bedding bumper keeps your little ones safe and will let you get some sleep at night without worrying.
    2.Fits All Baby Cribs Or Toddler Stroller Carriage - thanks to its clever design with no ties, the Bumper Pillow suites all cribs, bassinets and toddler beds designs.
    3.Multipurpose Design- It's not only a crib or cradle bumper, the Baby's Bumper can also be used as back cushion, sleeping pillow or even bedding decor. It is a great gift for newborns&mamis!
    4.Washing Care- crib bumper pads can be easily spot cleaned low temperature. Do not bleach; dry in the shade.

    Email Details
  • Breathable Co Sleeper Bassinet Portable Newborn Baby Carry Nest

    Breathable Co Sleeper Bassinet Portable Newborn Baby Carry Nest

    【DESIGNED WITH LOVE】 Ideal for co-sleeping: With rounded sides, the product helps create a barrier between baby and parents to give your child their own cozy space.Bionic notion: The nest Adopts Biological design to imitate mom's comfy womb, And It offers a comfy spot that lets baby rest, lounge, play, cuddle, do tummy time. Newborn travel needs: The lightweight design and convenient handles make our bed bassinet portable, and provide a easy and friendly travel.
    [ MACHINE WASHABLE】 Our product is easy to assemble and unassembled, Suitable for routine washing and drying.

    Email Details
  • Newborn Lounger Portable Baby Bed Nest Organic For Toddler

    Newborn Lounger Portable Baby Bed Nest Organic For Toddler

    HYPOALLERGENIC MATERIALS, BREATHABLE AND NON-TOXIC. We use 100% cotton fabric and breathable, hypoallergenic internal filler, which is safe for baby's sensitive skin. It will give your child serene, safe, and sound sleep in their lovely bassinet.
    Inspired by the structure of mom's womb, baby lounger has been designed to provide a safe, snug and cozy environment for babies to rest, lounge and sleep safely as mom’s belly did. With rounded sides, the product helps create a barrier between baby and parents to give your child their own cozy space.

    Email Details
  • 100% Soft Cotton sleeping Lounger Travel Portable Baby Bed

    100% Soft Cotton sleeping Lounger Travel Portable Baby Bed

    【Facilitates Tummy Time】It offers a comfy spot that lets baby rest, lounge, play, cuddle, do tummy time. Tummy time can help babies develop neck strength and motor skills. It is important to closely supervise your baby during tummy time.
    【Newborn Essentials】It is an ideal baby shower gift for moms and babies .When you can't be there, you can still send the reassuring support of a Snuggle Me. Our baby lounger blends seamlessly into any home as a non-intrusive support aid, ready and waiting to give an extra hand.

    Email Details
  • Organic Baby Girl Carry Nest Lounge

    Organic Baby Girl Carry Nest Lounge

    【Bionic Notion&ideal For Co-sleeping】Inspired by the structure of mom's womb, Adebo baby lounger has been designed to provide a safe, snug and cozy environment for babies to rest, lounge and sleep safely as mom’s belly did. With rounded sides, the product helps create a barrier between baby and parents to give your child their own cozy space.
    【Friendly Travel】The lightweight design and convenient handles make our bed bassinet portable, and provide a easy and friendly travel. Being adjustable-Simply loosen the cord at the end of the bumpers to make the size larger to satisfy the growth of the baby, suitable from 0-12months even longer.

    Email Details
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • >
  • Total 25 Records
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy