جينهوا اللبلاب المنسوجات المنزلية المحدودة

حصيرة حمام الركوع

  • حرارة
    BSCI طقم بساط حمام للأطفال قابل للغسل سريع الجفاف وقابل للغسل

    BSCI طقم بساط حمام للأطفال قابل للغسل سريع الجفاف وقابل للغسل

    【جيوب كبيرة بسعة كبيرة تأتي وسادة مسند الكوع مع 4 جيوب مرنة كبيرة الحجم لتنظيم رائع. جيبان على الغطاء الخارجي يحافظان على جميع مستلزمات الاستحمام في مكان واحد وفي متناول يدك. أنت فقط تركز على طفلك الصغير دون البحث في الغرفة للحصول على ما تحتاجه. بينما هم بعيدون عن متناول الطفل. جيبان شبكيان على اللسان الداخلي يمنحان طفلك سهولة الوصول إلى ألعابه المفضلة. تسمح الجيوب الشبكية للماء بالتنقيط في الحوض.
    【هدية مثالية ، ضمان الرضا وسادة كرسي الحمام كبيرة بما يكفي لاستخدامها بشكل مريح وتناسب الأشخاص من أي حجم. ركبة الحمام تأتي مع مسند الكوع وفرشاة حمام إضافية وإسفنجة استحمام. يمكن لف كل شيء في حقيبة حمل. راكع حمام الأطفال هو هدية وظيفية لحمامات الأطفال والآباء الجدد. لا تنتظر أي وقت ، أضفه إلى عربة التسوق وابدأ وقتًا ممتعًا للاستحمام! إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن وسادة الركوع للاستحمام الخاصة بنا ، فإننا نعدك بإعادة أموالك أو استرداد أموالك بالكامل.

    Email تفاصيل
  • BSCI أنماط مخصصة طباعة شعار الخياطة قابل للغسل حمام الراكع مع مجموعة وسادة راحة الكوع

    BSCI أنماط مخصصة طباعة شعار الخياطة قابل للغسل حمام الراكع مع مجموعة وسادة راحة الكوع

    جودة عالية وقابلة للغسل في الغسالة مصنوعة من مادة ناعمة غير سامة بنسبة 100٪ ولكنها متينة ، تضمن مجموعة أدوات الحمام هذه ووسادة الكوع الأمان والمتانة ، مما يجعلها سريعة الجفاف ومقاومة للماء. ما عليك سوى وضعها في الماكينة عندما تريد تنظيفها.
    【أنيق وعملي مجموعة ركبة الحمام ومسند الكوع لدينا أنيقة وعصرية وتتناسب بشكل جيد مع أي حمام. حلقة تعليق مع قفل فيلكرو لسهولة التخزين سواء من رف المناشف أو الخطاف. الجزء السفلي من الحصيرة مادة مطاطية مع 4 شفط عالي الجودة.
    الرضا عن الجودة جودة المنتجات موثوقة ، يمكنك شرائها بثقة. إذا كانت لديك أي مشاكل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقدم لك خدمة عملاء ممتازة بنسبة 100٪ في أقرب وقت ممكن.

    Email تفاصيل
  • ركبة سميكة للغاية ووسادة كوع لحوض الاستحمام مع منظم ألعاب للأطفال الرضع وملحقاتهم

    ركبة سميكة للغاية ووسادة كوع لحوض الاستحمام مع منظم ألعاب للأطفال الرضع وملحقاتهم

    【حماية الركبة والمرفقين】 سجادة حمام الأطفال ووسائد الركبتين وتحمي الركبتين والمرفقين من الأرضية الخشنة والصلبة لحمامك. وسادة الركوع في حوض الاستحمام مثل السجادة المحمولة.
    【منظم ألعاب حمام الأطفال تأتي مجموعة سجادة الحمام الآمنة هذه مع 3 جيوب كبيرة للتنظيم. يمكن أن تناسب العديد من الأشياء ، مثل الشامبو ، وألعاب الاستحمام ،
    ومستلزمات الأطفال ، وما إلى ذلك .

    Email تفاصيل
  • BSCI مخصص قابل للغسل حمام الراكب حصيرة مع مجموعة وسادة الكوع

    BSCI مخصص قابل للغسل حمام الراكب حصيرة مع مجموعة وسادة الكوع

    【4 جيوب جانبية】 يمكن لمجموعة لبادة الركوع في الحمام أن تفعل أكثر من حماية ركبتيك وكوعك. نصمم بشكل خاص جيوب تخزين شبكية كبيرة على جانبي وسادة راحة الكوع لمزيد من الراحة. ويمكنك وضع أي ألعاب ولوازم استحمام فيها ، بكل سهولة!
    【قابل للغسل في الغسالة】 ببساطة فيلكرو وسادة الركبة حتى وسادة الكوع ، أو قم بتخزينها معًا بعيدًا في حقيبة الحمل بعد الانتهاء. وعندما تتسخ السجادة ، ما عليك سوى وضعها في الغسالة. السجادة متينة ومقاومة للماء وسريعة الجفاف وسهلة الاستخدام للغاية!
    【لماذا تختارنا】 نصنع وسادة الركوع ووسادة الكوع هذه لحوض الاستحمام بأعلى جودة. نقدم نقودًا لمدة 60 يومًا وخدمة المنتج 180 يومًا وخدمة العملاء مدى الحياة. إذا كان المنتج لديه أي مشكلة في الجودة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يمكننا تقديم بديل مجاني أو استرداد سريع. جودة 100٪ لك.

    Email تفاصيل
  • طقم بساط حمام للأطفال قابل للغسل وسريع الجفاف

    طقم بساط حمام للأطفال قابل للغسل وسريع الجفاف

    ناعمة ومريحة مصنوعة من إسفنج ميموري فوم بعرض 22 بوصة بسماكة 1.5 بوصة ، مجموعة ركبة حوض الاستحمام الأزرق الخاصة بنا متينة ومرنة للغاية. وسيحمي راكع حوض الاستحمام (مع 6 ألعاب حيوانات مختلفة) ركبتيك ومرفقيك ويمنح طفلك وقتًا سعيدًا للاستحمام دون أي ألم أو ضيق.
    【مضاعفة التخزين يأتي مع 4 جيوب كبيرة ، يمكنك بسهولة وضع جميع ملحقات الحمام (ألعاب حيوانات الاستحمام ، والصابون ، والشامبو ، والمنشفة) بين يدك لجعل وقت الاستحمام أكثر متعة لك ولطفلك! يمكن استخدام حقيبة التخزين المرفقة للتخزين لتجنب اتساخها.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سجادة حمام من النيوبرين غير قابلة للانزلاق وقابلة للفصل مع جيوب

    سجادة حمام من النيوبرين غير قابلة للانزلاق وقابلة للفصل مع جيوب

    【واقي الركبة والكوع سيكون الاستحمام لطفلك أكثر متعة مع سجادة الركوع في حوض الاستحمام! بفضل البطانة السميكة المصنوعة من الإسفنج المرن ، تدعم سجادة حوض الاستحمام للأطفال هذه وتغطي ركبتيك ومرفقيك وأضلاعك ، مما يوفر لك مكانًا مريحًا بشكل استثنائي لتتكئ على الجانب.
    【مواد عالية الجودة ستنبهر بكيفية صنع هذا المنتج بشكل جيد ومدروس جيدًا. يأتي دعامة حوض الاستحمام لحديثي الولادة من مادة عالية الجودة (سطح مطاطي) في الأسفل ، ووسادة الكوع مع 4 أكواب شفط في الخلف ، ويمكن أن تلتصق بالحوض بإحكام.

    Email تفاصيل
  • بساط حمام للأطفال الرضع ، بساط حمام مضاد للانزلاق مخصص

    بساط حمام للأطفال الرضع ، بساط حمام مضاد للانزلاق مخصص

    【قاعدة مانعة للانزلاق وأكواب شفط تسمح بالاستحمام الآمن تأتي وسادة الركوع في الحمام بقاعدة مطاطية غير قابلة للانزلاق تلتصق بالأرض بقوة وتحافظ على ركبة الحمام ثابتة في مكانها. حتى طفلك يرش الماء والصابون حول الأرض ، لن تنزلق سجادة الركوع في الحمام. ركبة الحمام رائعة لجميع أسطح الأرضيات. تم تجهيز مسند الكوع المبطّن بستة أكواب شفط قوية تمسك وسادة مسند الكوع بإحكام لجدران الحوض. ركب الحمام ومسند الكوع يمكن أن يناسب معظم أحواض الاستحمام.
    【سهولة التنظيف ، سهولة الصيانة ركبة الحمام ووسادة راحة الكوع مغطاة بالنيوبرين الفاخر الصديق للماء وسريع الجفاف وسهل التنظيف. عند الضرورة ، يمكنك وضع راكعة الحمام في الغسالة للتنظيف الشامل. ركب الحمام ومسند الكوع يسمحان ببساطة بالتجفيف في الهواء بعد كل استخدام. يمكن ربط وسادة الركوع ومسند الكوع معًا. بعد حمام الطفل ، يمكنك تركيبها على جانب الحوض لتخزين مريح. يمكنك أيضًا تعليقها لتجف بشكل طبيعي.

    Email تفاصيل
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Jinhua Ivy Home Textile Co., Ltd

Bath Kneeler Mat

  • Hot
    BSCI Quick Dry Washable Baby Bath Kneeler Elbow Rest Mat Set

    BSCI Quick Dry Washable Baby Bath Kneeler Elbow Rest Mat Set

    【LARGE POCKETS WITH BIG CAPACITY】The elbow rest pad comes with 4 elastic oversized pockets for superb organization. 2 pockets on the outside flap keep all bathing essentials are in one place and at your fingertips. You just focus on your little one without searching the room to get what you need. While, they are out of the grasp of baby. 2 mesh pockets on the inside flap give your baby easy access to their favorite toys. The mesh pockets allow water to drip into the tub.
    【IDEAL GIFT, SATISFACTION GUARANTEE】The bath kneeler pad is large enough for you to use comfortably and fit people of any size. Bath kneeler comes with elbow rest, bonus bath brush and bath sponge. The whole thing can be wrapped in the tote bag. The baby bath kneeler is a functional gift for baby showers, new parents. Wait no time, add it to your cart and start enjoyable bathing time! If you are not satisfied with our bath kneeling pad, we promise to give your money back or full refund.

    Email Details
  • BSCI Custom Patterns Printing Sewing Logo Washable Bath Kneeler Mat With Elbow Rest Pad Set

    BSCI Custom Patterns Printing Sewing Logo Washable Bath Kneeler Mat With Elbow Rest Pad Set

    【Premium Quality & Machine Washable】Made of 100% non-toxic soft yet durable material, these bath kneeler and elbow pad set ensure security and durability, keeping it fast drying and water proof. Simply to put it in machine when you want to clean it.
    【Stylish and Functional】Our bath kneeler and elbow rest set is sleek and modern and goes well with any bathroom. Hanging loop with Velcro fastener for easy storage from either your towel rack or hook. Bottom of the mat is rubber material with 4 high-quality suction.
    【Satisfaction of Quality】The quality of the products is reliable, you can buy it with confidence. If you have any problems, please contact us and we will offer 100% excellent customer service for you as soon as possible.

    Email Details
  • Extra Thick Kneeling and Elbow Pad for Bathtub with Infant Toy and Accessories Organizer

    Extra Thick Kneeling and Elbow Pad for Bathtub with Infant Toy and Accessories Organizer

    【 KNEE & ELBOW PROTECTION 】 The baby bath mat and kneeler pad cushions and protects knees and elbows from the rough and hard floor of your bathroom. Bathtub kneeling pad like a portable carpet.
    【 BABY BATH TOY ORGANIZER 】 This safety bath kneeler mat set comes with 3 large pockets for organization. These can fit many things, such as shampoo, bath toys, Baby essentials, etc.
    【 MACHINE WASHABLE AND QUICK-DRY 】 The bath kneeler and elbow pad are made from neoprene material, which is water friendly, machine washable, and machine dryable.

    Email Details
  • BSCI Custom Washable Bath Kneeler Mat With Elbow Rest Pad Set

    BSCI Custom Washable Bath Kneeler Mat With Elbow Rest Pad Set

    【4 Side Pockets】The bath kneeling pad set can do more than protecting your knees and elbow. We especially design large mesh storage pockets on both sides of the elbow rest pad for additional convenience. And you can place any toys and bath supplies in them, so easy!
    【Machine Washable】Simply Velcro the knee pad up to the elbow pad, or store them together away in the carrying bag after you are done. And when the mat gets dirty, just throw it in the washing machine. The mat is durable, waterproof and quick drying, very easy to use!
    【Why Choose Us】We make this kneeling pad and elbow pad for bathtub the highest quality.We offer 60-day money back, 180 days product service and life-time customer service. If the product has any quality problem, please contact us by email. We can offer a free replacement or quick refund.100% Quality for you.

    Email Details
  • Quick Dry Washable Baby Bath Kneeler& Elbow Rest Mat Set

    Quick Dry Washable Baby Bath Kneeler& Elbow Rest Mat Set

    Soft & Comfortable】Made of 1.5 inches thick 22 inches wide memory foam, our blue bath tub kneeler set are very durable and flexible. And the bathtub kneeler (with 6 different animal toys) will protects your knees and elbows and give your baby a happy bathing time without any pain or tightness.
    【Double the Storage】Comes with 4 large pockets, you can easily put all bath accessories ( bath animal toys, soaps, shampoos, towel ) between your hand to make bath time more enjoyable for you and your little one! The attached storage bag can be used for storage to avoid being soiled.

    Email Details
  • Non Slip Detachable Thick Elbow Rest Neoprene Bath Mat With Pockets

    Non Slip Detachable Thick Elbow Rest Neoprene Bath Mat With Pockets

    【Knee & Elbow Saver】Bathing your baby will be much more enjoyable with the bathtub kneeling mat! Thanks to its thick memory-foam padding, this baby bathtub mat supports and cushions your knees, elbows and ribs, offering an exceptionally comfortable place for you to lean over the side.
    【High Quality Material】You will be impressed with how this product is well made and well thought of. The newborn bathtub support comes with high quality material (rubber surface) on the bottom, and the elbow pad with 4 suction cups on the back.They can stick to the tub firmly.

    Email Details
  • Baby Bath Kneeler Mat, Custom Anti Slip Bath Kneeler Mat

    Baby Bath Kneeler Mat, Custom Anti Slip Bath Kneeler Mat

    【NO-SLIP BASE AND SUCTION CUPS ALLOW FOR SAFE BATH】 Bath kneeling pad comes with non-slip rubber bottom that grips to the floor firmly and keeps bath kneeler securely staying in place. Even your baby splashes soap water around floor, the bath kneeling mat won’t slip around. The bath kneeler is great for all floor surfaces. The padded elbow rest is equipped with 6 strong suction cups that hold the elbow rest pad firmly to tub walls. The bath kneeler and elbow rest can fit most bathtubs.
    【EASY CLEANING, EASY MAINTENANCE】Bath kneeler and elbow rest pad are covered with premium neoprene which is water friendly, quick drying, easy to clean. When necessary you can pop the bath kneeler into washing machine for thorough cleaning. Bath kneeler and elbow rest simply allow to air dry after every use. Bath kneeling pad and elbow rest can be attached together. After baby's bath, you can mount them on the tub side for a convenient storage. You can also hang them up to let it dry naturally.

    Email Details
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy